The Johnson Lowe Gallery

Estate-Artjohnsonlowe.com

Wedding Planners

Magnolia Celebrates and Azalea Celebrates
Contact: Laura Maddox or Sara Parker
www.magnoliacelebrates.com
www.azaleacelebrates.com
Email: laura@magnoliacelebrates.com
Email: sparker@magnoliacelebrates.com
404.452.0499

Flower Child Weddings
Contact: Ashley Cudsik
Email: ash@flowerchildweddinas.com
770.712.9892

Events by Sofia
Contact: Sofia Ocampo
www.eventsbvsofia.com

Email: sofia@eventsbysofia.com
407.488.5624

Three Little Bird Weddings
Contact: Kecia Wilson
Email: a3lbweddings@gmail.com
404.377.3484

Story Book Weddings
Contact: Jennifer Lackey, ABC
www.stbkweddings.com

Email: jennifer@stbkweddinas.com
Mobile: 404.597.1905

Suzanne White Events
Contact: Suzanne White | Principal Planner & Lead Designer
www.suzannehwhite.com

Email: suzanne@suzannehwhite.comm
404.333.2905

Thompson and Tulle Wedding Planning
Contact: Nia Thompson | Owner
www.thompsonandiulle.com

Email: nia@thompsonandtulle.com
404.808.8358

Sara Divine Weddings & Events
Contact: Sara Divine
Email: saramdivine@outlook.com
678.641.6219

Sugar Event & Design
Contact: Laura Potts
Email: laura@sugareventdesign.com
678.428.1258

Emily Jordan Events
Contact: Sydney Woods
Sydney@emilyjordanevents.com
561.373.2964

Events by Mesita
Contact: Mesita Partridge
www.eventsbymesita.com

Email: hello@eventsbymesita.com
404.383.4195

We Tie the Knot
Contact: Alexandra Bailey
wetietheknots.com

Email: Alexandra@wetietheknots.com
Cell: 770.827.5382

Your Big Day ATL
Contact: Deianna Hamilton
www.yourbigdayatl.net

Email: yourbigdayatl@gmail.com
404.824.8059

Destination Management

Presenting Atlanta
presentingatlanta.com

AlliedPRA
alliedpra.com


Juice Studios
thejuicestudios.com

Hotel Partners

Courtyard Marriott
404.869.0818

Doubletree Buckhead
404.231.1234

Four Seasons Atlanta
404.881.9898

Grand Hyatt Atlanta
404.237.1234

Intercontinental Buckhead
404.946.9000


JW Marriott Buckhead
404.262.3344

The St. Regis Atlanta
404.563.7900

Westin Buckhead
404.365.0065

Photographers

Please click here to see a full list of photographers that we have worked with.